700 in Roman Numerals
The number 700 in Roman numerals is written as DCC.
700 = DCC
What is 700 in roman numerals?
To convert the number 700 into Roman numerals, we first need to write it in its expanded form. This can be done by breaking down 700 into its constituent parts, which in this case would be 500 + 100 + 100.
Next, we replace each number with its corresponding Roman numeral symbol. So we get D + C + C.
Finally, we combine all the symbols together to get the final answer: DCC.
NumberBreakRoman Numeral
700500+100+100DCC
500+100+100DCC
Therefore, 700 in Roman numerals is DCC.
Numbers Related to 700 in Roman Numerals
NumberRoman Numeral
686DCLXXXVI
687DCLXXXVII