508 in Roman Numerals
The number 508 in Roman numerals is written as DVIII.
508 = DVIII
What is 508 in roman numerals?
To convert the number 508 into Roman numerals, we first need to write it in its expanded form. This can be done by breaking down 508 into its constituent parts, which in this case would be 500 + 5 + 111.
Next, we replace each number with its corresponding Roman numeral symbol. So we get D + V + I + I + I.
Finally, we combine all the symbols together to get the final answer: DVIII.
NumberBreakRoman Numeral
500500D
1165+111VIII
500+5+111DVIII
Therefore, 508 in Roman numerals is DVIII.
Numbers Related to 508 in Roman Numerals
NumberRoman Numeral
494CDXCIV
495CDXCV